Term Dates

Date Autumn Term  2018 Spring Term  2019 Summer Term  2019
Start/End  

Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December

 

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July
Half Term  

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

 

Monday 18 to Friday 22 February Monday 27 to Friday 31 May
Break  

Christmas Break

Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Easter Break

Monday 8 to Monday 22 April

Summer Break

Wednesday 24 July to Friday 30 August

 

You can also view the Calendar for school term and holiday dates.